Rulers of the Sea

Album Rulers of the Sea - Folkearth

Stygian Crypt Productions

Vydáno: 9. 10. 2009

studiové album

1The Voices of the Dead4:19
2Rulers of the Sea4:16
3The Doomed Crusade5:07
4Lord of the Spear5:10
5The Prince of Epirus4:14
8I Am Fire4:20
9Apollonian Light4:25
10When the Gods Doth Return4:26
11Byzantine Princess3:59